Menu

Freshman Orientation Session Dates

2017 Freshman Orientation Session Dates

Some sessions have closed. Please sign in to the reservation system to choose from the currently available session dates.

  • \Thursday-Friday, June 23-24
  • Monday-Tuesday, June 27-28
  • Thursday-Friday, June 30-July 1
  • Thursday-Friday, July 7-8
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 11-12
  • Thursday-Friday, July 14-15
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 18-19
  • Thursday-Friday, July 21-22
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 25-26
  • Thursday-Friday, July 28-29
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 8-9
  • Thursday-Friday, August 11-12

 

All session dates are subject to availability.

  • Thursday-Friday, June 23-24
  • Monday-Tuesday, June 27-28
  • Thursday-Friday, June 30-July 1
  • Thursday-Friday, July 7-8
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 11-12
  • Thursday-Friday, July 14-15
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 18-19
  • Thursday-Friday, July 21-22
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 25-26
  • Thursday-Friday, July 28-29
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 8-9
  • Thursday-Friday, August 11-12

 

All session dates are subject to availability.

  • Thursday-Friday, June 23-24
  • Monday-Tuesday, June 27-28
  • Thursday-Friday, June 30-July 1
  • Thursday-Friday, July 7-8
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 11-12
  • Thursday-Friday, July 14-15
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 18-19
  • Thursday-Friday, July 21-22
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 25-26
  • Thursday-Friday, July 28-29
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 8-9
  • Thursday-Friday, August 11-12

 

All session dates are subject to availability.

  • Thursday-Friday, June 29-30 * (engineers - see note below)
  • Thursday-Friday, July 6-7
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 10-11
  • Thursday-Friday, July 13-14
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 17-18
  • Thursday-Friday, July 20-21
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 24-25
  • Thursday-Friday, July 27-28
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 31-August 1
  • Thursday-Friday, August 3-4
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 7-8 **
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 14-15 * (engineers - see note below)
 

* Students who are admitted to the College of Engineering can reserve a space in any of the two-day freshman sessions except for June 29-30 and August 14-15.

** Overnight accommodations on campus for parents are not available in the August 7-8 session.

All session dates are subject to availability.

College of Creative Studies

Students who are admitted to the College of Creative Studies should select one of the following two-day sessions to attend Freshman Orientation: July 6-7, July 10-11, July 20-21, July 24-25, July 31-August 1, or August 3-4. These sessions will have specific advising and programming for CCS students and their parents. See the Freshman Reserve Your Space page on this website to access the online reservation system.