Menu

Parent Orientation Session Dates

2018 Orientation Session Dates for Parents of Freshmen

All session dates are subject to availability.

  • \Thursday-Friday, June 23-24
  • Monday-Tuesday, June 27-28
  • Thursday-Friday, June 30-July 1
  • Thursday-Friday, July 7-8
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 11-12
  • Thursday-Friday, July 14-15
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 18-19
  • Thursday-Friday, July 21-22
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 25-26
  • Thursday-Friday, July 28-29
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 8-9
  • Thursday-Friday, August 11-12

 

All session dates are subject to availability.

  • Thursday-Friday, June 23-24
  • Monday-Tuesday, June 27-28
  • Thursday-Friday, June 30-July 1
  • Thursday-Friday, July 7-8
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 11-12
  • Thursday-Friday, July 14-15
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 18-19
  • Thursday-Friday, July 21-22
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 25-26
  • Thursday-Friday, July 28-29
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 8-9
  • Thursday-Friday, August 11-12

 

All session dates are subject to availability.

  • Thursday-Friday, June 23-24
  • Monday-Tuesday, June 27-28
  • Thursday-Friday, June 30-July 1
  • Thursday-Friday, July 7-8
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 11-12
  • Thursday-Friday, July 14-15
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 18-19
  • Thursday-Friday, July 21-22
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 25-26
  • Thursday-Friday, July 28-29
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 8-9
  • Thursday-Friday, August 11-12

 

All session dates are subject to availability.

  • Thursday-Friday, June 28-29 * (engineers - see note below)
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 2-3
  • Thursday-Friday, July 5-6
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 9-10
  • Thursday-Friday, July 12-13
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 16-17
  • Thursday-Friday, July 19-20
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 23-24
  • Thursday-Friday, July 26-27
  • Monday-Tuesday, July 30-31
  • Thursday-Friday, August 2-3
  • Monday-Tuesday, August 13-14 * (engineers - see note below)
 

* Students who are admitted to the College of Engineering can reserve a space in any of the two-day freshman sessions except for June 28-29 and August 13-14.

2018 Orientation Session Dates for Parents of Transfer Students

  • Thursday, August 9
  • Friday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Friday, August 17